Commercial Testimonials

WE ARE PROUD OF OUR MANY HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

Land O Lakes Logo Land O Lakes area

Date: 04/28/2016
Customer: Land O'Lakes




Area of work: Main Factory Wookroom (2,000 sq ft)
Problem: Factory workers easily slipped and fell on slippery concrete flooring.
Solution: 2 Coats / Tuff Grip
Review / Response: The mechanic found it easy to apply. Since it's application, we've experienced less incidents of our workers sliding and injurying themselves.

Disney Logo Disney Treated area

Date: 07/25/2013
Customer: Disneyland




Area of work: Synthetic wood surrounding ride exits (1,000 sq ft)
Problem: Patrons are slipping on wet floors exiting rides in many areas;
Solution: 1 Coat / Floor Grip - Matte.

Review / Response: After testing several products internally we decided to use SlipDoctors due to the durability and internal tests we have performed. We will be using SlipDoctors products in other areas throughout all our parks when this issue presents itself again.
Amtrak Logo Amtrak Ramp

Date: 02/20/2016
Customer: Amtrak



Area of work: Over 200 Metal Ramps
Problem: Customers slipping on metal ramps exiting training and loading docks areas;
Solution: 1 Coat / Tuff Grip - Black.

Review / Response: Customer kept slipping entering and exiting from the trains. After discussing with SlipDoctors this seemed to be a "no-brainer" for us. SlipDoctors treated over 100 ramps on our initial discussion with SlipDoctors right away! Problem Solved!

Sunrise Logo Sunrise Facility

Date: 02/05/2016
Customer: Sunrise Senior Living (multiple locations)



Area of work: Fiberglass Showers
Problem: Senior residents slipping and falling in the shower;
Solution: 1 Coat / Spray Grip - Clear.

Review / Response: At Sunrise Senior Living we strive to be a safe environment for our residents. Once we noticed a few different individuals were slipping in our showers we took immediate action. After treating all our fiberglass showers we no longer have to worry about slip hazards. We could not be happier with the product and result.

YMCA Logo YMCA Building

Date: 01/19/2016
Customer: YMCA - "The Y"
(multiple locations)



Area of work: Ceramic Tile in locker rooms; hallways, and pool deck;
Problem: Members were slipping on wet ceramic tiles throughout locker rooms and pool areas;
Solution: 8 minute exposure / Stone-Grip.

Review / Response: Unbelievable! Large improvements in traction with no appearance change. We will be notifying other YMCA locations of our success with SlipDoctors.

Mop Kitchen Mop Kitchen

Date: 07/15/2015
Customer: Fairfield Inn by Marriott


Area of work: Ceramic Tile in entrance, lobby and hallways;
Problem: Hotel guests tracking rain onto lobby floor and water dripping from pool guests onto tile hallway near elevator bank;
Solution: 10 minute exposure / Stone-Grip.

Review / Response: Problem Solved! The hotel no longer has issues with slips on these areas.

Rosewood Hotel Mandion Turtle Creek


Date: 07/02/2015
Customer: Rosewood Hotels

Area of work: 1200 Square feet of Quarry Tile on stairs, sundeck and handicap-equipped showers;
Problem: Client had issues with slippery tiles and stairs around pool and shower tiles;
Solution: 10 minute exposure / Stone-Grip.

Review / Response: Hotel Management was satisfied with the results and have contracted more work with us as a result.
Four Seasons Pool Four Seasons
Date: 07/02/2015
Customer: Four Seasons Hotels

Area of work: 4000 square feet of tiles surrounding swimming pool;
Problem: Client had issues with slippery tiles near the swimming pool.
Solution: Clear non-slip spray coating

Review / Response: Hotel Management was satisfied with the results of the treatment and feels that the likelihood of an accident has been reduced.

City Of Dallas City of Dallas Aquarium
Date: 08/19/2014
Customer: City of Dallas Aquarium


Area of work: Sloped concrete areas surrounding Children's Sting-ray Petting Tank;
Problem: Client wanted higher traction levels of polished concrete surrounding the tank;
Solution: 10 minute exposure / Stone-Grip.

Review / Response: Substantial improvement in safety due to increased traction, especially on the slopped sections.

MLB Logo Texas Rangers Date: 03/25/2011
Customer: Texas Rangers MLB Baseball

Area of work: Restroom Tiles; Steps in stadium;
Problem: Client's liability claims for slip and fall accidents associated with public restrooms and slick, painted steps throughout stadium;
Solution: 10 minute exposure / Stone-Grip in the Restrooms. New Slip-Resistant Epoxy Paint for steps.

Review / Response: Management is thoroughly pleased both with the results in the restrooms and on the stadium stairs.

Contact SlipDoctors for many more references and prior jobs. 888-436-5404